Musakani Magatama VS Inzektor Hornet

    Share
    avatar
    Reaper of the Cards
    Admin
    Admin

    Posts : 579
    Join date : 2012-03-11

    Musakani Magatama VS Inzektor Hornet

    Post  Reaper of the Cards on Thu Apr 26, 2012 2:33 pm

    Inzektor Hornet being equipped on an inzektor monster and activating its effect to detach itself and go to the graveyard to destroy a card CANNOT be negated my Magatama. Magatama states that it negates Spell/Traps activations, not Spell/Traps effects activations. Hornet is considered a spell card, and it was not "activated". Only its effect activates.

    So Magatama cannot negate Hornet's effect to destroy a card.


    _________________


    avatar
    A7
    Admin
    Admin

    Posts : 218
    Join date : 2012-03-13

    Re: Musakani Magatama VS Inzektor Hornet

    Post  A7 on Thu Apr 26, 2012 2:44 pm

    Thanks a lot my dear living Rulebook Exclamation Exclamation Exclamation

    Great stuff once again...


    _________________
    Anti-Meta... These Are The Holy Mountains

    Can You Feel Their Haunting Presence?

    (Holy Mountains - S.O.A.D)

    Useful Information Below...




      Current date/time is Sat Oct 21, 2017 7:49 am