I have a silly question..

    Share

    Guest
    Guest

    I have a silly question..

    Post  Guest on Tue Jun 05, 2012 8:43 am

    I have never seen anyone do this before, but can you tribute Red-Eyes B. Chick, to summon Red-Eyes Black Dragon, the same turn you summoned her?

    Effect:
    ''You can send this face-up card to the Graveyard; Special Summon 1 "Red-Eyes B. Dragon" from your hand.''


    avatar
    Reaper of the Cards
    Admin
    Admin

    Posts : 579
    Join date : 2012-03-11

    Re: I have a silly question..

    Post  Reaper of the Cards on Tue Jun 05, 2012 9:13 am

    Looz wrote:I have never seen anyone do this before, but can you tribute Red-Eyes B. Chick, to summon Red-Eyes Black Dragon, the same turn you summoned her?

    Effect:
    ''You can send this face-up card to the Graveyard; Special Summon 1 "Red-Eyes B. Dragon" from your hand.''



    Yes you can, since Chick special summons Red-Eyes. Summon Chick, tribute it, summon Red-Eyes from hand.


    _________________



    Guest
    Guest

    Re: I have a silly question..

    Post  Guest on Tue Jun 05, 2012 9:17 am

    Thank you. ;p

    Sponsored content

    Re: I have a silly question..

    Post  Sponsored content


      Current date/time is Sat Nov 18, 2017 7:08 pm