Question... (Man Thro' Tro' VS Level Limit Area - B)

    Share

    Guest
    Guest

    Question... (Man Thro' Tro' VS Level Limit Area - B)

    Post  Guest on Wed Jun 13, 2012 8:29 am

    If I have 'Level Limit - Area B' on the field, can I activate Man-Thro' Tro's effect?

    Man-Thro' Tro's effect:
    By Tributing 1 Normal Monster (except a Token) on your side of the field, inflict 800 points of damage to your opponent's Life Points.

    Level Limit - Area B's effect:
    All face-up Level 4 or higher monsters on the field are in Defense Position while this card is active.

    EDIT: Man-Thro' Tro is a level 4 monster.
    avatar
    Reaper of the Cards
    Admin
    Admin

    Posts : 579
    Join date : 2012-03-11

    Re: Question... (Man Thro' Tro' VS Level Limit Area - B)

    Post  Reaper of the Cards on Wed Jun 13, 2012 8:42 am

    Yes you can activate Man Thro' Tro's effect. Why shouldn't you be able to activate it?


    _________________


    avatar
    tzaflidisp
    Supervisor
    Supervisor

    Posts : 418
    Join date : 2012-05-17

    Re: Question... (Man Thro' Tro' VS Level Limit Area - B)

    Post  tzaflidisp on Wed Jun 13, 2012 9:57 am

    I agree with reaper man-thro'trio does'n say anything about battle position
    avatar
    WarierSolution
    Core Team Member

    Posts : 62
    Join date : 2012-05-29
    Location : U.S.A.

    Re: Question... (Man Thro' Tro' VS Level Limit Area - B)

    Post  WarierSolution on Sat Jun 16, 2012 7:50 pm

    im also with reaper that just a wierd question
    avatar
    Reaper of the Cards
    Admin
    Admin

    Posts : 579
    Join date : 2012-03-11

    Re: Question... (Man Thro' Tro' VS Level Limit Area - B)

    Post  Reaper of the Cards on Sun Jun 17, 2012 12:14 am

    Topic solved (apparently) and locked.


    _________________



    Sponsored content

    Re: Question... (Man Thro' Tro' VS Level Limit Area - B)

    Post  Sponsored content


      Current date/time is Sun Dec 17, 2017 3:31 pm