Mermail - Megaloabyss VS Main Phase 2

    Share
    avatar
    Reaper of the Cards
    Admin
    Admin

    Posts : 579
    Join date : 2012-03-11

    Mermail - Megaloabyss VS Main Phase 2

    Post  Reaper of the Cards on Thu Aug 30, 2012 1:42 pm

    Mermail - Megaloabyss cannot activate its effect which allows it to tribute 1 other face-up Attack Position WATER monster you control; this turn, this card can attack twice during the Battle Phase, in the Main Phase 2.

    Battle phase is already gone, and there is no possible way for it to utilize that effect.

    Note: Check Overpowering Eye's rulings for more info.


    _________________


    avatar
    tzaflidisp
    Supervisor
    Supervisor

    Posts : 418
    Join date : 2012-05-17

    Re: Mermail - Megaloabyss VS Main Phase 2

    Post  tzaflidisp on Fri Aug 31, 2012 11:50 am

    Topic solved and locked

      Current date/time is Sat Oct 21, 2017 7:51 am