Madolche monsters VS Solemn Warning / Judgment (negation of summon)

    Share

    Reaper of the Cards
    Admin
    Admin

    Posts: 579
    Join date: 2012-03-12

    Madolche monsters VS Solemn Warning / Judgment (negation of summon)

    Post  Reaper of the Cards on Thu Sep 06, 2012 8:45 am

    All Madolche monsters will gain their effects even if destroyed while not being on the field. The TCG text is wrong, and it has been ruled to activate and resolve normally in the YCS Toronto. We expect to get our revised text in the REDU SE. For now, know that even if a Madolche monster's summon gets negated, it still gains its effect.


    _________________



      Current date/time is Sun Dec 21, 2014 5:34 am