Demise of the land and Seal of Orichalcos

    Share
    avatar
    tzaflidisp
    Supervisor
    Supervisor

    Posts : 418
    Join date : 2012-05-17

    Demise of the land and Seal of Orichalcos

    Post  tzaflidisp on Sun Oct 21, 2012 11:47 am

    In all forums exists a confusion about if the demise of the land will allow a second/third copy of the seal to be activate based on the rulings with ancient forest and now we have an answer from the Head Judge at YCS RI has stated that "Demise of the Land" counts as an activation for Seal of Orichalcos purposes. If it is later destroyed, you may not activate another, and when it is played by Demise of the Land, your Special Summoned monsters are destroyed. Since we don't have official rulings for the seal we have to obey the YCS rulings.

      Current date/time is Sat Feb 17, 2018 1:38 pm