New updates

    Share
    avatar
    tzaflidisp
    Supervisor
    Supervisor

    Posts : 418
    Join date : 2012-05-17

    New updates

    Post  tzaflidisp on Fri Nov 08, 2013 4:47 am

    New update courtesy of Reaper of the Cards:



    Regarding what happens when monsters return to the deck/hand before their effects are activated, here's a list of how these cases will be ruled in DN:
    Atlantean monsters (if returned to the deck/hand) do not activate in either the TCG or the OCG.

    Dandylion (if returned to the deck/hand) does not activate in either the TCG or the OCG.

    Jurrac Guaiba (if returned to the deck) activates in both the TCG and the OCG.

    Necroface (if returned to the deck before its 2nd effect activates) has its effect activated in the TCG but not in the OCG.

    Lightsworn Monk Ehren (if it attacks a "FLIP:" effect monster) allows that "FLIP:" effect monster to activate its effect after returned to the deck in both the TCG and the OCG.

    Night Assailant (if returned to the deck/hand) activates in the TCG but not in the OCG.

      Current date/time is Sat Nov 18, 2017 7:02 pm