Vulcan the Divine Rulings explained

    Share
    avatar
    Reaper of the Cards
    Admin
    Admin

    Posts : 579
    Join date : 2012-03-11

    Vulcan the Divine Rulings explained

    Post  Reaper of the Cards on Tue May 06, 2014 2:58 am


    Q: If Vulcan the Divine targets 2 cards and one of them is not on the field anymore when its effect resolves, will the other one be returned to the hand?
    A: Yes the other card will still be returned to the hand.

    Q: If Vulcan the Divine targets 2 cards and one of them is not face-up on the field anymore when its effect resolves (like being set by Book of Moon), will the other one be returned to the hand?
    A: Yes the other card will still be returned to the hand.

    Q: Can Vulcan the Divine target a face-up Continuous/Field/Equip Spell/Trap or Monster card that has activated its effect during that same turn?
    A: Yes, it can target it.

    Q: If Vulcan the Divine targets a card that has activated its effect during that same turn, and that card doesn't end up returned in the hand but is either banished or sent to the graveyard/deck, can that card's effect be activated again later that same turn?
    A: Yes it can be activated again.


    _________________



      Current date/time is Sun Dec 17, 2017 3:25 pm